Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
GaDOE Home Page

 Contact Us

Contact Us


Curriculum and Instruction

GeorgiaStandards.Org
1754 Twin Towers East
205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive, SE
Atlanta, GA 30334

Caitlin McMunn Dooley, Ph.D.
Deputy Superintendent
E-mail: cdooley@doe.k12.ga.us

Justin Hill, Ed.S.
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
E-mail: juhill@doe.k12.ga.us 

General Information

College Readiness and Talent Development
Gail Humble
Program Manager
E-mail:
ghumble@doe.k12.ga.us

Early Intervention Program
Anisha Donald

Program Specialist ​
E-mail:​ adonald@doe.k12.ga.us

English Language Arts
Franeka Colley, Ed.S.
Content Integration, Special Education Program Specialist
E-mail: franeka.colley@doe.k12.ga.us
Anisha Donald, Ed.S.
Elementary ELA/Literacy Program Specialist
E-mail: adonald@doe.k12.ga.us
Breanne Huston
Secondary ELA/Literacy Program Specialist
E-mail: bhuston@doe.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts
Jessica Booth
Program Manager
E-mail: jbooth@doe.k12.ga.us

Gifted Education
Gail Humble
Program Manager
E-mail: ghumble@doe.k12.ga.us

Health & Physical Education
Therese McGuire
Program Specialist
E-mail: tmcguire@doe.k12.ga.us

Assessment & Accountability
(Testing)
Main Line
Tel: (404) 656-2668

Georgia Virtual School
Main Line
Tel: (404) 657-0574
E-mail: info@gavirtualschool.org

All other information
AskDOE
Tel: (800) 311-3627
Tel: (404) 656-2800
E-mail: askdoe@doe.k12.ga.us

Tony Vlachakis
Educational Technologist
E-mail: tvlachak@doe.k12.ga.us

Help Desk
Tel: (800) 869-1011
E-mail: dticket@doe.k12.ga.us

Learning Resources & 6-12 Remedial Education
Program
Justin Hill, Ed.S.
Director, Curriculum and Instruction
E-mail: juhill@doe.k12.ga.us

Math Science Partnership (MSP)
Amanda Buice
Program Manager
E-mail: abuice@doe.k12.ga.us

Mathematics
Lya R. Snell, Ph.D.
Program Manager
E-mail: lsnell@doe.k12.ga.us

Science
Amanda Buice
Program Manager
E-mail: abuice@doe.k12.ga.us

Social Studies
Joy Hatcher
Program Manager
E-mail: jhatcher@doe.k12.ga.us

Striving Reader Comprehensive Literacy Grant
Julie Morrill
Program Manager
E-mail: jmorrill@doe.k12.ga.us

World Languages & Global Initiatives
Patrick Wallace
Program Specialist
E-mail: pwallace@doe.k12.ga.us